Apply Now Campus Tour

Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees at Catawba Valley Community College work to maintain the college's interests, operation, and maintenance.

2017-2018 Board of Trustees

Mr. Charles R. Preston, Chair
Mr. Larry Aiello, Vice Chair
Mr. David Boone
Mr. John Bray
Mrs. Sherry Butler
Mr. Vance Dalton
Mr. Rob Featherstone
Mr. Jeremy Fortner
Mr. Clement Geitner
Mrs. Linda Greenwell
Mr. Robert A. Mullinax
Mr. Charles M. Snipes
Mr. John F. Watts
Mr. Dwayne Welch
Justin Reeves, CVCC Student Government 2017-2018
Dr. Garrett D. Hinshaw, College President
Mrs. Sherry Williams, Board Secretary


Microsoft Office Logo


Board Web site - Direct Link