Top Banner
828.327.7000

Student Records

Contacts

Kelly Plumley
Director of Student Records
kplumley@cvcc.edu
828.327.7000, ext. 4395

Susan Baucom
Records Technician
sbaucom@cvcc.edu
828.327.7000, ext. 4085

Sherry Childers
Records Technician
schilder@cvcc.edu
828.327.7000, ext. 4407

Peggy Hoke
Records Technician
phoke@cvcc.edu
828.327.7000, ext. 4217

Kristine Putman
Records Technician
kputman@cvcc.edu
828.327.7000, ext. 4261

Judy Spencer
Records Technician
jspencer@cvcc.edu
828.327.7000, ext. 4213

Dena Wilson
Records Technician
dwilson@cvcc.edu
828.327.7000, ext. 4569

Our offices are located on the main campus in the Student Services Building.


 
2550 US HIGHWAY 70 SE • HICKORY, NC • 28602-8302 • 828.327.7000
828.327.7000
Updated 06.23.2014: Student Records