Top Banner
828.327.7000

admissions
Contact Admissions

Admissions Representatives
828-327-7000

NameExtension E-mailPrograms Represented

Cindy Coulter

 

4143 ccoulter@cvcc.edu Dean of the School of Access, Development & Success

Scott Baker

 

4266 sbaker@cvcc.edu Admissions/NC Residency

Elen Gibbs

 

4205 egibbs@cvcc.edu Veterans Affairs Coordinator

Kathy Harris

 

4439 kharris@cvcc.edu Admissions

May Khang

 

4221 mkhang@cvcc.edu Admissions/International Students

Kristen Bumgarner

 

4064 kbumgarner@cvcc.edu Admissions/Health Care Program Liaison

 Sarah McBride

 

4594

 

smbride@cvcc.edu

 

High School Liaison for Career & COllege Promise (CCP)

Laurie Wegner


4618 lwegner@cvcc.edu Director of Admission

 
2550 US HIGHWAY 70 SE • HICKORY, NC • 28602-8302 • 828.327.7000
828.327.7000
Updated 04.22.2015: Content Editor