Top Banner
828.327.7000

admissions
Contact Admissions

Admissions Representatives
828-327-7000

NameExtension E-mailPrograms Represented
Cindy Coulter 4143 ccoulter@cvcc.edu Executive Officer of Student Services
Scott Baker 4266 sbaker@cvcc.edu Admissions/NC Residency
Elen Gibbs 4205 egibbs@cvcc.edu Veterans Affairs Coordinator
Bryan Garmroth 4632 bgarmroth@cvcc.edu Admissions/Head Men's Basketball Coach
Kathy Harris 4439 kharris@cvcc.edu Admissions

May Khang

4221 mkhang@cvcc.edu Admissions/International Students
Kristen Bumgarner 4064 kbumgarner@cvcc.edu Admissions/Health Care
Frank Pait 4119 fpait@cvcc.edu Admissions/College Athletics
Laurie Wegner
4618 lwegner@cvcc.edu Director of Admission
Roxy Poovey
4594 rpoovey@cvcc.edu Career & College Promise liaison for Catawba County, Newton Conover and Hickory City High Schools

 
2550 US HIGHWAY 70 SE • HICKORY, NC • 28602-8302 • 828.327.7000
828.327.7000
Updated 04.21.2014: Admissions Student Services