Apply Now Campus Tour

Student Records - Contacts

Student Records staff are available to help students, faculty, and staff.

 

Kelly Plumley
Director of Student Records
kplumley@cvcc.edu
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4395

Susan Baucom
Records Technician
sbaucom@cvcc.edu
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4085

Tina Fredell
Records Technician
tfredell@cvcc.edu
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4261

Peggy Hoke
Records Technician
phoke@cvcc.edu
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4217

Judy Spencer
Records Technician
jspencer@cvcc.edu
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4213

Dena Wilson
Records Technician
dwilson@cvcc.edu
828.327.7000, ext. 4569

Our offices are located on the main campus in the Student Services Building. The College closes at 5:00 PM on days when classes are not in session. To avoid disappointment, please call for hours of operation during holiday times.