Apply Now Campus Tour

Staff

The Learning Assistance Center staff can help with a wide variety of course subjects.

Tim Peeler, Director of the LACTim Peeler
Director of the LAC
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4382
tpeeler@cvcc.edu

 

 

Nena Babb Math CoodrinatorNena Babb
Math Coordinator
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4404
nbabb@cvcc.edu

 

 

Cindy Ly, Peer Tutor CoordinatorCindy Ly
Peer Tutor Coordinator
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4432
cly@cvcc.edu

 

 

Jerry Sain, Writing Center CoordinatorJerry Sain
Writing Center Coordinator
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4562
Email: jsain@cvcc.edu

 

 

Randall Williams, Accounting/Math Learning Skills SpecialistRandall Williams
Accounting/Math Learning Skills Specialist
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4524
rwilliams@cvcc.edu

 

 

Frank Pait, Counselor or Students with Disabilities ProgramFrank Pait
Counselor/Students with Disabilities Program
and Special Programs/Athletics Development
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4222
fpait@cvcc.edu or  accommodations@cvcc.edu

 

David Propst
Assistive Technology Coordinator and
Math/Science Learning Skills Specialist
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4384
dpropst@cvcc.edu

 

LAC, Front Desk
(828) 327-7000, ext. 4381