Top Banner
828.327.7000

learning assistance center


Our Staff

Tim PeelerTim Peeler
Director of the LAC
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4382
Email: tpeeler@cvcc.edu



Nena BabbNena Babb
Math Coordinator
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4404
Email: nbabb@cvcc.edu



Becky FranklinBecky Franklin
Peer Tutor Coordinator
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4432
Email: rfranklin@cvcc.edu



Cindy LyCindy Ly
Lab Technician, Front Desk
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4381
Email: cly@cvcc.edu



Jerry SainJerry Sain
Writing Center Coordinator
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4562
Email: jsain@cvcc.edu



Randall WilliamsRandall Williams
Accounting/Math Learning Skills Specialist
Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4524
Email: rwilliams@cvcc.edu



David Propst
Assistive Technology Coordinator &
Math/Science Learning Skills Specialist

Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4384
Email: dpropst@cvcc.edu


Wanda HorvathWanda Horvath
Counselor/Students with Disabilities Program
and Special Programs

Phone: 828.327.7000 Ext. 4222
Email: whorvath@cvcc.edu


 
2550 US HIGHWAY 70 SE • HICKORY, NC • 28602-8302 • 828.327.7000
828.327.7000
Updated 09.10.2014: Learning Assistance Center