Top Banner
828.327.7000

Mathematics

Faculty

Faculty Name, Email, Phone and Office
Full-Time Instructor e-mail Ext. Office
Boone, Michael
mboone@cvcc.edu 4537 CAD 313
DeBoever, Ann adeboever@cvcc.edu 4455 CAD 312
Lewis, Brenda blewis@cvcc.edu 4121 CAD 343
Loss, Jonathan jloss@cvcc.edu 4526 CAD 334
Mann, Kenneth kmann@cvcc.edu 4495 CAD 307
Marhao, Vascilica vmarhao@cvcc.edu 4529 CAD 339
McGinnis, Jeanne jmcginnis@cvcc.edu 4528 CAD 315
Miller, Jessica
jmiller@cvcc.edu 4539 CAD 344
Touchette, Collette ctouchette@cvcc.edu 4533 CAD 342
Walsh, Luke lwalsh@cvcc.edu 4489 CAD 316

 
2550 US HIGHWAY 70 SE • HICKORY, NC • 28602-8302 • 828.327.7000
828.327.7000
Updated 09.04.2015: Web Administrator