Top Banner
For Immediate Release


GED Grads Recognized


Catawba Valley Community College recently recognized 86 students who completed all requirements to earn General Education Development (GED) at CVCC. Pictured are Meagan Carla Boyd of Catawba, Robert Alan Clay of Catawba, David Alvey Campbell of Claremont, Ivonne C. Chavez of Claremont, Daniel Lee Donavant II of Claremont, Terry Lee Goodson of Claremont, Bobbie Joann Killian of Claremont, Jennifer Lynn Beaverson of Conover, Calvin Reshaun Brice of Conover, Sarah Moses Davis of Conover, Kimberly E. Hines of Conover, Chelsea Leann Killian of Conover, Donald Edward Lee, Jr. of Conover, Sonya Lynn Maynor of Conover, Nakeshia Delane Dawn Ramirez Soto of Conover, Dewisha Latoral Reinhardt of Conover, Aliesha Ann Tucker of Conover, Melissa Dawn Tucker of Conover, Crystal Black Hedgpeth of Crouse, Randell Lee Heavner of Denver, Peggy Sue Bartanen of Granite Falls, Christopher Stephen Baldwin of Hickory, Crystal Dawn Blake of Hickory, Eddia Renee Bowers of Hickory, Kayla Nicole Bradshaw of Hickory, Kayla Renee Bryan of Hickory, Ruby B. Carter of Hickory, Angela M. Castillo of Hickory, Lisa Diane Clinton of Hickory, Penny Lee Dula of Hickory, Allison B. Elkins of Hickory,  Dawayne Ray Fry of Hickory, Heather Michelle Gilliam of Hickory, Elfiea Daisy Glover of Hickory, Jesse Bo Goins of Hickory, Ronnie Dwayne Harris of Hickory, Scottie Levi Hildebran of Hickory,  Shayne Colin Hill of Hickory, James Robert Hoffman of Hickory, Janet Leigh Hollar of Hickory, Connie Gibson Hollifield of Hickory, Charles Nathan Hudson of Hickory, William Chadd Limbo of Hickory, Elena Carol Morris of Hickory, Kimberly Denise Mullinax of Hickory, Ivon Vanessa Orozco-Andrade of Hickory, Andrea Shonta Tobias of Hickory, Brittany Danielle Wiles of Hickory, Zachary Shane Privette of Hiddenite, Steven Ray Zimmerman of Hiddenite, Emily Suzanne Kerley of Hildebran, Amanda Kay Owens of Hildebran, Shanea Twynette Pyatte of Icard, Katherine Rae Canipe of Lenoir, Ana Isabel Ceja of Lincolnton, Evangelina Maria Oquendo-Grant of Lincolnton, Tomas Sotelo-Servin of Lincolnton, Melinda Dawn Edmondson of Maiden, Erean Michelle Calderon of Newton, Rosalyn Salone Gibson of Newton, Regan Brooke Hawley of Newton, Dina Michelle Herndon of Newton, Lisa Jolene Jones of Newton, Ashlynn Dale McCray of Newton, Joseph H. Perrigan of Newton, Christina Rose Clifton of Sherrills Ford, Kayla Marie Stewart of Sherrills Ford, John Dexter McClellan of Stony Point, Jennifer Barnes Casse of Taylorsville, Kimberly Diane Eckard of Taylorsville, Thomas Clayton Eckard of Taylorsville, Jeremy Bryan Garrett of Taylorsville, Rachel Ann Garrett of Taylorsville, Danny Franklin Lafon of Taylorsville, Robert W. Lafon of Taylorsville, Secolia Octavia Dominique Moore of Taylorsville, Michell Lorine Moretz of Taylorsville, Brittany Jean Shook of Taylorsville, Amanda Estelle St. Clair of Taylorsville, Amanda Bess Staton of Taylorsville, Jessica Leann Tipton of Taylorsville, Garrett Alan Cade Whisnant of Taylorsville, Erick Jerome Wilfong of Taylorsville, Diane Towery Hartman of  Vale, Deborah J. Hopper of Vale and Kathleen Ray Titus of Vale.



2550 US HIGHWAY 70 SE • HICKORY, NC • 28602-8302 • 828.327.7000
Updated 10.30.2008: Administrator