Top Banner
828.327.7000

Globalization

Globalization & Diversity Committee Members

Betty Petersen: Chair  bpeterse@cvcc.edu

Andrea Von Jares: Vice Chair avonjare@cvcc.edu

Nena Babb: Web Content Editor nbabb@cvcc.edu

Jerry Sain jsain@cvcc.edu

Joanna Connolly jconnoll@cvcc.edu

John Spooner jspooner@cvcc.edu

Malcom Lerch mlerch@cvcc.edu

Maxine Wright mwright@cvcc.edu

Nate Ullger nullger@cvcc.edu

Tracie Jeffries tjeffrie@cvcc.edu

William Robinson: Student Representative wrobinson0427@vcat.cvcc.edu

 

 
2550 US HIGHWAY 70 SE • HICKORY, NC • 28602-8302 • 828.327.7000
828.327.7000
Updated 09.06.2013: Web Administrator